Street Symphonies Records Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the digital release of “Burn ’em All“, new single taken from the official S/T album of Swedish sleaze rockers, Confess. The full-length release date is set for February 28, 2020 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group, and is available for pre-orders now:


Buy digital / Stream “Burn ’em All” (the single) now:




A special personalized edition of the album has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and will be available soon exclusively on the label’s online shop.

A vinyl version will follow-up through German label Diabolic Might Records (; more details will follow soon.


Confess is:

John Elliot: Lead Vocals

Blomman: Guitar

Pontus: Guitar

Ludwig: Bass

Sam Samael: Drums


Web/Social Links: