The Revenant is the debut solo album by Paraguayan artist Adrian Benegas and will be released on November 15 through the German label Pride & Joy Music. The first promotional single “Servants of the Death” (ft. Ralf Scheepers) was released last Friday, September 27 through its official YouTube channel:

In 2019 and parallel to Tragul, Adrian started the production of his most ambitious project: a debut album, writing all the lyrics, concept and all music by himself. The album also includes the participation of Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Herbie Langhans  Avantasia, Henning Basse (Firewind), Zuberoa Aznarez (Diabulus in Musica, Tragul) together with a base line up from Paraguay that includes Sebastian Ramirez (d) and Diego Bogarín (g, Tragul).

“The Revenant” was produced by Adrian Benegas, and mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, except for track 1, “Servants Of The Death” which was mixed by Alberto Bravin and mastered by Maor Appelbaum. Artwork by Carlos Fides from Artside Studio.

1. Servants Of The Death
2. Cadavria
3. Face To Face
4. The Enemy Within
5. Inferno
6. A Change Of Heart
7. Carrier Of The Sunlight
8. The Light Of My Dreams
9. The Revenant

Ralf Scheepers – vocals (track 1)
Henning Basse – vocals (tracks 2, 3, 5)
Zuberoa Aznárez – vocals (tracks 2, 3, 5)
Herbie Langhans – vocals (tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9)
Adrian Benegas – keyboards, composer
Diego Bogarín – guitars & bass
Seba Ramirez – drums
Alex Holzwarth – drums (track 5).

More info at:
Instagram: @adrianbenegasofficial
Facebook: @adrianbenegasofficial

Das könnte interessant sein Powered by AdWol Online Werbung

Technical Metal band Temno

Released for Elevate Records TEMNO's second video - SCREAM OF PAIN -, taken from the EP IN THE DARK,...

Monday Shock debut EP Rude Awakenings is out today

Monday Shock is a new musical project led by Italian producer Oscar Burato. Debut EP “Rude Awa...

Room Experience: lyric video of second single “Strangers In The Night” posted online

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to release the official lyric vid...