Finnish Rockers GENTLE SAVAGE, formed in 2013, have unleashed a gripping lyric video for their latest single ‘Run Run Poor Boy’, now available on all major streaming services.

Watch the lyric video here:


Tornado Bearstone, songwriter, vocals and guitar
Jay B, drums and backing vocals
Vance Bead, bass and backing vocals
Tim O`Shore,  guitar and backing vocals
Theo van Boom, keyboards and backing vocals

More information at