Metal BandsNewcomerNews

Kings Will Fall – Thrash Metal from the alps

Kings Will Fall is a Thrash Metal band from South Tyrol/Italy.

Founded at the end of 2013 by drummer Luk Gross and bassist Daniel Vanzo. Quickly Rene Thaler joined the band, a well-fitting and capable guitar player. A short period after also Fabian Jung joined as the bands lead vocalist.

Stilistically the band is leading towards the oldschool Thrash Metal with some influences of Death Metal and even some traces of punk in the vocals.


DRUMS.Lukas Gross
BASS.Daniel Vanzo
GUITAR.René Thaler
VOCALS.Jakob Zust

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button