Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the digital release of “Higher“, first single taken from “Time To Be Heroes“, new studio album by Italian melodic rockers Saints Trade.


Buy digital / Stream “Higher” now:


Time To Be Heroes” is scheduled for release on December 13, 2019 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and is available exclusively on the label’s online shop, Rock Temple. CD graphics have been designed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Vassilis Hassirtzoglou (Heavy Paradise). The release will be celebrated with an exclusive live event on December 20, 2019 @ Slaughter Club (Paderno Dugnano – MI / ITALY), during the first awaited edition of the “Rock Your Xmas Fest” (feat. BonfireSoul Seller & Wheels Of Fire).



01. Livin’ To Rock

02. Night Children

03. Destiny

04. Higher

05. Two As One

06. Queen Of Love

07. Born Hunter (Not The Prey)

08. Hills Of Sarajevo

09. Twist In The Tail

10. The Rose

11. Middle Of Nowhere



Santi Libra: Vocals

Claus: Guitars

Andrea Sangermano: Bass


Special Guests:

Eleonora Mazzotti: Female vocals

Giacomo Calabria: Drums

Pier Mazzini: Keyboards



Web/Social Links: