Metal BandsNewcomerNews

CATALYSIS release Connection Lost

CATALYSIS “Connection Lost” (full-length, self-released)
Release date: July, 24th 2020


The album features guest guitar solos from Phil Demmel (Vio-Lence, ex-Machine Head) on “Drowning in My Head” and Joey Radziwill (Sacred Reich) on the track “A Bridge Too Far”. “Connection Lost” consists of twelve tracks showcasing unrelenting aggression and stomping groove, but also melodic elements like acoustic and clean guitar sections, vocal melodies and more refined guitar solos.


Track List:

1. Conquer and Devour
2. Devils In The Panic Room
3. Drowning In My Head (featuring Phil Demmel)
4. Connection Lost
5. Brother
6. Just Turn Back
7. A Bridge Too Far (featuring Joey Radziwill)
8. City of The Dead
9. Sentinel
10. Reborn
11. Tomb For The Torn
12. A Version Of The Truth

Album Line-Up:
Colin MacGregor – Vocals
Drew Cochrane – Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Sean Ramson – Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Calum Rennie – Drums

Current: as above, but with Kenneth Valentine on bass.

Artwork by GuzikArt. Drums recorded at Strait Up Studios, everything else recorded at home. Mixed and mastered by Mendel Bij De Liej (ex-Aborted).





Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button